Reid Bosward, Winemaker/CEO
reid@kaesler.com.au

Stephen Dew, Winemaker
kwinery@kaesler.com.au

Nigel van der Zande, Vineyard Manager
vineyard@kaesler.com.au

Hugo Stabio, Export Manager – USA/Canada
hugo@kaesler.com.au

Sacha Timaeus, Export Sales
sacha@kaesler.com.au

Finance and Accounts
accounts@kaesler.com.au

Anthony Felt, Warehouse & Production
warehouse@kaesler.com.au

Renee Brooks, PA/Administration Assistant
renee@kaesler.com.au

Michael van der Sommen, Direct Sales & Hospitality Manager
michael@kaesler.com.au

Kaesler Cellar Door / Accommodation
ksales@kaesler.com.au

Wayne Hatenboer- Chef/Manager, Kaesler Steakhouse
wayne@kaesler.com.au

Kaesler Steakhouse Restaurant
food@kaesler.com.au

 

_51C3998The A-Team: Steve, Reid and Nigel

UntitledThe Winery Bosses: Maggie, Koop, Daphne and Jess